Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Sands

Vivian

Information Specialist, TN Promise Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-3131 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Silvey, Wade Silvey

Wade

Senior Instructor, Machine Tool Tech. 423-697-3175 423-697-3203 wade.silvey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-55A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Walker

Wendell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 wendell.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Smith

Whitney

Instructor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 whitney.smith@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Tech. 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Castroverde

Zach

Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 zachary.castroverde@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)