Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bramblett

Wanda

Teaching Laboratory Technician, Biology 423-697-2554 wanda.bramblett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F90
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Walker

Wendell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 wendell.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Foster

R. Wesley

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-3353 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Smith

Whitney

Instructor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2643 423-493-8771 whitney.smith@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Taylor

Bill

Assistant Professor, Sociology 423-697-2657 423-697-2467 william.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Tech. 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-33
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Castroverde

Zach

Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 zachary.castroverde@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (17) | B (55) | C (42) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (22) | K (18) | L (25) | M (54) | N (10) | O (10) | P (34) | R (30) | S (59) | T (25) | U (2) | V (3) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)