Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-3210 423-697-4709 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2488)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2679 423-697-4709 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Scruggs

Tiffany

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-2496 423-697-4709 tiffany.scruggs@chattanoogastate.edu S-226O
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Summers

Kyle

Academic Advisor (Social & Behavioral Science, Non-Degree / Transient) 423-697-4722 423-697-4709 kyle.summers@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4714 423-697-4709 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hendrickson

Sharon

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-2464 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Powell

Carisa

Counselor 423-697-3228 423-697-3281 carisa.powell@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)