Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Underwood

Kristen

Technical Clerk 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 kristen.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu Dayton Site, 200 4th Ave.
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Craw

Toni

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2676 toni.craw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B
  • Early College (4427)

McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Williams

Martha

Testing Technican 1 423-697-4461 423-697-2422 martha.williams@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)