Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist III 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Holcomb

Marshall (Marc)

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 marshall.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Chisenall

Taylor

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2478 423-697-4709 taylor.chisenall@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Underwood

Janlyn

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-3159 423-697-4709 janlyn.underwood@chattanoogastate.edu S-226A
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cullis

Marie

Library Associate, Acquisitions 423-697-2575 423-697-4709 marie.cullis@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)