Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Associate Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

AVP, Technology Client Services 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Williams

Brittany

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 brittany.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 2 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-239
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)