Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2682 423-697-4709 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Veal

Kendra

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT, Humanities and Fine Arts) 423-697-4747 423-697-4709 kendra.veal@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Rhea

Michael

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-2605 423-697-4709 michael.rhea@chattanoogastate.edu S-226F
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Kent

Anna

Director 423-697-4782 423-697-4709 anna.kent@chattanoogastate.edu S-226G
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5541 423-697-4709 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-3210 423-697-4709 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2488)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2679 423-697-4709 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2488)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)