Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Marymee

Rebecca

Director, TCAT Medical Programs 423-697-4491 423-697-2413 rebecca.marymee@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ogle

Sarah

Accountant 2 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 sarah.ogle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Parker

Kristopher

Assistant Professor Biology 423-697-4485 kristopher.parker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gower

Tina

Coordinator: Tiger Access Program 423-697-4472 423-697-2693 tina.gower@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B / Remote
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Rogers

Charles (Murphy)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 charles.rogers@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

McGaffic

Elizabeth (Libby)

Police Dispatcher 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 elizabeth.mcgaffic@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Downey

Tina

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tina.downey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Koken

Nicole

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 nicole.koken@chattanooogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)