Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Downey

Tina

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tina.downey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Purkey

Michael

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 michael.purkey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Koken

Nicole

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 nicole.koken@chattanooogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Olinger

Travis

Senior Instructor, Building Construction Program 423-654-8243 423-697-3203 travis.olinger@chattanoogastate.edu Construction Career Center, 2225 Roanoke Ave.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Jackson

Diane

Senior Instructor, Business Office Professionals 423-697-3162 423-697-3203 diane.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swallows

Stacy

Senior Instructor, Diesel 423-697-4778 423-697-3203 stacy.swallows@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 Renee.Johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 10
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)