Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Waclawski

Michael

Instructor, Electromechanical Robotics, VWA 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 michael.waclawski@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

McKee

Matt

Instructor, VW Academy 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 matthew.mckee@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Potter

Lyn

Dept. Head, Engineering Systems Technology 423-697-3121 423-697-4493 lyn.potter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-147
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roberts

Jerry

Assistant Professor, FANUC Robotics, ET 423-697-5511 423-697-4493 jerry.roberts@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pace

Robert

Teaching Technician 423-697-2480 423-697-4493 robert.pace@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-132
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Balch

Rebecca

Associate Professor, General Engineering 423-697-3275 423-697-4493 rebecca.balch@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-144
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)