Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Squire

Kelli

Director, Health Information Management & Assistant Professor 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Associate Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bergholcs

Shelley

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 shelley.bergholcs@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Assistant Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brigner

Jonathan

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cotton

Trae

Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Associate Professor, Physical Ed. & Asst. Baseball Coach 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)