Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Ruta, (Susan) Beth Ruta

(Susan) Beth

Department Head & Professor, ET 423-697-4468 423-697-4493 susan.ruta@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Mohamed

Hanadi

Assistant Professor, Computer Information Technology 423-697-3140 423-697-4493 hanadi.mohamed@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-134
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Jackson, Lisa Jackson

Lisa

Division Coordinator 423-697-5722 423-697-4493 lisa.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-150
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kriener, Peter Kriener

Peter

Technician, ET 423-697-5509 423-697-4493 peter.kriener@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-131
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Clifford, Tracie Clifford

Tracie

Assistant Professor, Program Lead, Nondestructive Tstg. & QA/QC 423-697-5725 423-697-4493 tracie.clifford@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-141
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Powell

Tremaine

Dean 423-697-4471 423-697-4493 tremaine.powell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149C
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)