Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Crystal

Assistant Professor, Civil/Construction ET 423-697-5721 423-697-4493 crystal.gordon@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-130
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Jacqueline

Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-159
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Roper

Amanda

Librarian 1, Adult Services & Marketing Coordinator 423-697-2445 423-697-4709 amanda.roper@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Kirkendall

Ruth

Graduation Specialist 423-697-2490 423-697-4709 ruth.kirkendall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist II, Early College 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cullis

Marie

Library Associate, Acquisitions 423-697-2575 423-697-4709 marie.cullis@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)