Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ogle

Sarah

Accountant 2 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 sarah.ogle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Page

Sarah

Associate Professor, HFA 423-697-2463 423-697-4430 sarah.page@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-231
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Stutheit

Sarah

Assistant Volleyball Coach 423-697-4426 423-493-8801 sarah.stutheit@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-179
  • Athletics (3370)

Williams

Sarah

Administrative Assistant 1, Dental Clinic 423-697-4444 423-697-2629 sarah.williams@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2003
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Traficante

Scott

Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 scott.traficante@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)