Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu Rm. 109, 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

  • Student Life (2633)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3260 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)