Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Bramlett

McKenzie

Specialist 423-697-2500 none mckenzie.bramlett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Walton

Anthony

Specialist 423-697-2654 none anthony.walton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist II, Early College 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Marshall, Robin Marshall

Robin

Specialist II, TCAT 423-697-3277 423-697-4709 robin.marshall@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-239
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)