Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McKeldin, Marvis McKeldin

Marvis

Technical Clerk, Academic Resources 423-697-5798 423-697-4479 marvis.mckeldin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-213
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Strauser

Brian

Systems Administrator 1 423-697-2495 423-697-4484 brian.strauser@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Kennel

Ted

Networking & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ted.kennel@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13A
  • Technology Division (5720)

Johnston

Melissa

AVP, Technology Operations 423-697-4459 423-697-4484 melissa.johnston@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Whitmire

Carolyn

Executive Administrative Assistant 423-697-5720 423-697-4484 carolyn.whitmire@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Crow

Jay

Network Specialist 423-697-5569 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Russell

Keith

Senior Telecommunications Analyst 423-697-5755 423-697-4484 keith.russell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30A
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)