Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Fox

Lauren

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 lauren.fox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1072
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCarthy

Michele

Associate Professor/Interim Nursing Program Director 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 michele.mccarthy@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Hagan

Lindsey

Program Director, Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 lindsey.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Pendergrass

Sherry

Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-4713 423-697-2413 sherry.pendergrass@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2076
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McTaggart

Michael

Associate Instructor, Commerical Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 michael.mctaggart@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Releford

Sherrie

Instructor, EMS 423-697-8765 423-697- 3324 sherrie.releford@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Anderson

Brooke

Instructor, Nursing 423-697-8732 423-493-8771 brooke.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Howard

Diana

Specialist, Tagging 423-697-5576 423-697-2453 diana.howard@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4466)

  • Shipping / Receiving (4466)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)