Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farris

Keely

Specialist 423-697-4750 laura.farris@chattanoogastate,edu CBIH-214A
  • Adult Services (4750)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Brown

Joshua

Sr. Small Business Specialist/International Counselor 423-756-8668 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Webb

Skye

Instructor, Biology 423-697-3205 skye.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)