Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wolfe

Rachel

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3168 423-697-8780 rachel.wolfe@chattanoogastate.edu Payroll
  • Business Office (4424)

Meehan

Ramona

Coordinator, Academic Assessment 423-697-5523 423-697-4709 ramona.meehan@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Kyle

Melissa

Transcript Analyst 423-697-2474 423-687-4709 melissa.kyle@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 2 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 2 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 2 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 2 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)