Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology & Associate Professor 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

O'Brien

Jeremy

Programmer Analyst 2 423-697-4428 jeremy.obrien@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Pirtle

Darryl

Programmer/Analyst 2 423-697-4494 423-697-4484 darryl.pirtle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150H
  • Technology Division (5720)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

Tate

Ryan

Recruiting Assistant, Tour Coordinator 423-697-2618 none ryan.tate@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

O'Hagan

Patrick

Regional Impact Director, Kimball Site 697-3230 & 837-6860 697-3325 & 837-6654 patrick.ohagan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240-D & 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Palmiero

Melanie

Research Analyst 1 423-697-3261 423-697-2446 melanie.palmiero@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-215 & 217 / Remote
  • IERP (Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning) (3267)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)