Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Sanders

Roslynn

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none roslynn.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Sanders, Sonja Sanders

Sonja

Director, Payroll, Personnel Budgets & Employee Services 423-697-3137 423-493-8780 sonja.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

  • Human Resources (2417)

Sands

Vivian

Information Specialist, TN Promise Coordinator 423-697-2615 423-697-3131 vivian.sands@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-217
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Sawyers, Tammy Sawyers

Tamberly

Director, College Advancement 423-697-3359 none tammy.sawyers@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232D
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Schaefer

Olivia

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8771 olivia.schaefer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Schmeichel

Christopher (Chris)

Teaching Technican, Welding 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 christopher.schmeichel@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Schneider

Jeffrey

Assistant Professor, Information Systems, Programming 423-697-5564 423-697-4493 jeffrey.schneider@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schurr, Nancy Schurr

Nancy

Associate Professor, History 423-697-4789 423-697-2467 nancy.schurr@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-75B
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Schwab, Brenda Schwab

Brenda

Specialist, Costume Design, Theatre 423-493-8744 423-697-4430 brenda.schwab@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-240
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)