Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Henderson

Kenneth

Coordinator, Custodial Services 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 kenneth.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Novak

Cassandra

Library Assistant 1 423-697-4701 423-697-4409 cassandra.novak@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-113
  • Library Services (4448)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

McCance

Edward (Tad)

Grounds Supervisor 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 edward.mccance@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Lead 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Owens

Robert (Hunter)

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 robert.owens@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Stanford

Jake

Associate Professor, Business Management 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-176A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)