Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Griffin

Mindy

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brabham, Shawn Brabham

Shawn

Associate Professor, English 423-697-4742 423-697-4430 shawn.brabham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-224
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Niemi

Eric

Associate Professor, English/Speech 423-697-3170 423-697-4430 eric.niemi@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-216
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fosse

Randal

Assistant Professor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4430 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Mansito

Nicolas

Associate Professor, English 423-697-5506 423-697-4430 nicolas.mansito@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)