Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5210B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

Pam

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-4452 423-697-2693 pam.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Webb

Skye

Instructor, Biology 423-697-3205 skye.webb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Watson

Paula

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3138 423-493-8780 paula.watson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Watson

Christine

Post-Master’s Fellowship/Instructor 423-697-3249 423-697-4430 christine.watson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-222
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Watkins

Lauren

Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2574 423-697-3126 lauren.watkins@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Washick

Richard

Assistant Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 richard.washick@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B128
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)