Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watts, Nancy Watts

Nancy

Director, Pharmacy Technician Program & Pre-Pharmacy 423-697-2568 423-493-8771 nancy.watts@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2084
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Associate Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Vandenburgh

Lynette

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4712 423-493-8771 lynette.vandenburgh@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Phillips

Tena

Associate Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4474 423-493-8771 tena.phillips@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2023
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Squire

Kelli

Director, Health Information Management & Assistant Professor 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Assistant Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brigner

Jonathan

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

  • Student Life (2633)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)