Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Longley

Hunter

Coordinator, Web Services 423-697-3258 none hunter.longley@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Walker

Iris

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 iris.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Smith

Jacqueline

Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-159
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pierce

Jade

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4714 423-697-4709 jade.pierce@chattanoogastate.edu S-226R
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Butler

Jaime

Counselor 423-697-4457 423-697-2693 jaime.butler@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-54
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Stanford

Jake

Associate Professor, Business Management 423-697-4704 423-697-2539 jacob.stanford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-176A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

McCoy

James

Associate Professor & Department Head Mathematics 423-697-2562 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)