Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Spurling

Candy

Instructor, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 candy.spurling@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2087
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5531 423-493-8771 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Division 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

Yolanda

Technical Clerk 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 yolanda.cox@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088C
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Eppinger

Cathy

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4440 423-697-4430 cathy.eppinger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Haworth, John Haworth

John

Dean, Academic Resources & Compliance / Interim Dean, Humanities & Fine Arts 423-697-2692 423-697-4479 john.haworth@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Academic Resources (4408)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cotton

Trae

Assistant Professor Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)