Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bentley

Amber

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2648 423-697-3208 amber.bentley@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Langston

Brenda

Director, TECTA 423-697-2697 423-697-3208 brenda.langston@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-32
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Smith

Victoria

TECTA Administrative Assistant I 423-697-2695 423-697-3208 victoria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Taggart

Jennifer

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2696 423-697-3208 jennifer.taggart@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200 / HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Mercer

Mike

Master Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 michael.mercer@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5214C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 501B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)