Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Kintz

Breanne

Tech-Track Coordinator 423-697-3252 423-697-4493 breanne.kintz@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148-I
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Smith

Demetria

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-493-8725 423-697-4709 demetria.smith@chattanoogastate.edu S-226P
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Garth, Lindsey Morgan

Lindsey

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2679 423-697-4709 lindsey.morgan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226M
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226B
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Knight

Helen

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-3210 423-697-4709 helen.knight@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

McWhorter

Rhonda

Academic Advisor (Math and Science) 423-697-2489 423-697-4709 rhonda.mcwhorter@chattanoogastate.edu S-226L
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5541 423-697-4709 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Meehan

Ramona

Coordinator, Academic Assessment 423-697-5523 423-697-4709 ramona.meehan@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)