Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8771 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Wingate, Joe Wingate

Joe

Associate Professor, Physical Ed. & Asst. Baseball Coach 423-697-4775 423-697-2405 joseph.wingate@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-109
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brigner

Jonathan

Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Maginniss

Andrew

Associate Professor, Physics 423-697-2563 andrew.maginniss@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F55
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Miller

Tami "Lisa"

Associate Professor, Radiation Protection & Nuclear Power ET 423-697-3279 423-697-4493 tami.miller@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-145
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Ragghianti, Matt Ragghianti

Matt

Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology 423-697-2645 423-493-8771 matthew.ragghianti@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2079
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Cotton

Trae

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Associate Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F73
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)