Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ellis

Tammy

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8734 423-493-8771 tammy.ellis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1061
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farmer

Thomas "Drake"

Instructor, English 423-697-5505 423-697-4430 thomas.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-120D
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Business Office (4424)

Farris

Keely

Specialist 423-697-4750 laura.farris@chattanoogastate,edu CBIH-214A
  • Adult Services (4750)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Felger

Dion

Grounds Worker 2 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dion.felger@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)