Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Watkins

Lauren

Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2574 423-697-3126 lauren.watkins@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Siefert

Kimberly

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 kimberly.siefert@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Frank

Courtney

Coordinator-TCAT 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 courtney.frank@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Coach 423-697-2668 423-697-3131 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Banks

Tabitha

Coordinator, Curriculum & Academic Support 423-697-3134 423-697-3131 tabitha.banks@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Traficante

Scott

Instructor, Automotive Technology 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 scott.traficante@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-3 185B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Weeks

William "Rex"

Instructor, Computer Support Technician 423-697-4729 423-697-3203 william.weeks@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5210B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Stewart, Rebecca Stewart

Rebecca

Senior Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5572 423-697-3203 rebecca.stewart@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 40
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)