Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Siefert

Kimberly

Coordinator, Dual Enrollment 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 kimberly.siefert@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Shipley, Fernando Shipley

Fernando

Grounds Lead 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 fernando.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Shipley

Donna

Instructor, Physical Therapist Asst. 423-697-3139 423-493-8771 donna.shipley@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2036
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Shifflett

Bill

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2540 423-697-2539 william.shifflett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-179A
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist III 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherlock

Debra

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none debra.sherlock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Shazier

Brittney

Instructor, Biology 423-697-2555 brittney.shazier@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F80
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Shannon

Mollee

Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Seiber, Jodi Seiber

Jodi

Teaching Technician, Pharmacy Tech 423-697-2690 423-493-8771 jodi.seiber@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2083
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)