Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

McCoy

James

Associate Professor & Department Head Mathematics 423-697-2562 james.mccoy@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F5
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Associate Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Barnes, Sherri Barnes

Sherri

Associate Professor / Coordinator Mathematics 423-697-2557 sherri.barnes@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F11
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor / Department Head Sciences 423-697-2454 bobbie.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F7
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Maida

Angie

Associate Professor / Director, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4489 423-697-2629 angie.maida@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2027
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ross

Leesa

Associate Professor / Director, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3331 423-697-3324 leesa.ross@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-125
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)