Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gitschlag

Priscilla

Assistant Professor, English / Speech 423-697-3174 423-697-4430 priscilla.gitschlag@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-230
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

White

Mary

Assistant Professor, English/Speech Communication 423-697-4410 423-697-4430 mary.white1@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Professor HFA 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Matravers

Laura

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2581 423-697-4430 laura.matravers@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Shannon

Mollee

Director, Andrews Reading & Writing Center 423-697-2516 423-697-4430 mollee.shannon@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Lamb

Keri

Professor, English 423-697-2546 423-697-4430 keri.lamb@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-215
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hyberger

Amanda

Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-125
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Wood

Mark

Professor, Art 423-697-3149 423-697-4430 mark.wood@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-304
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Walker

Justin

Auditorium Manager 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 justin.walker@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)