Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Clark

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 christopher.clark@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Earickson

Kenneth

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.earickson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jackson

Stephen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 stephen.jackson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Panilagao

Jay

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jay.panilagao@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Ramsey

Ashley

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ashley.ramsey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Tumlin

Karen

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 karen.tumlin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Thomas

Audria

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8728 423-697-2413 audria.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2068
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Clements

Malonna

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-3105 423-697-2413 malonna.clements@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Williams

Priscilla

Assistant Coordinator 423-697-3366 423-697-2422 priscilla.williams@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Testing Center (4461)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)