Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Lapham

Ryen

Assistant Professor, Physics 423-697-5563 ryen.lapham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F54
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Wollert

David

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-3112 david.wollert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Jones

Kelsey

Outreach Specialist 423-643-0833 kelsey.jones@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 110 (SBSC)
  • Early College (4427)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Mattson

Sarah

Senior Small Business Specialist 423-756-8668 smattson@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd. Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Summey, Leasa Summey

Leasa

Executive Assistant to the President 423-697-4499 leasa.summey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bennett

Amanda

Vice President, Student Affairs 423-697-2577 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Parker

Kristopher

Assistant Professor Biology 423-697-4485 kristopher.parker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Polk-Conley, Anita Polk-Conley

Anita

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2531 anita.polkconley@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-141B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)