Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Boren

Katherine

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2457 423-697-4709 katherine.boren@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-110
  • Library Services (4448)

Kidd

April

Instructor, English / Speech 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 april.kidd@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Gray

Tim

Client Services Specialist 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 tim.gray@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Long

Tristan

Instructor, Mechatronics 423-687-5520 423-697-4493 tristan.long@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Schaefer

Olivia

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8766 423-493-8771 olivia.schaefer@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bates

Shiloh

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8733 423-493-8771 shiloh.bates@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1076
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8771 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ramos

Karen

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8771 karen.ramos@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)