Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 johnny.woodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bynum

Rilie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 rilie.bynum@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wade

Mark

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 mark.wade@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Walker

Iris

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 iris.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wash

Tira

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tira.wash@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)