Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Walton

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 chris.walton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wade

Mark

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 mark.wade@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Brown

John

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 john.brown@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Mabe

Magan

Administrative Assistant I, Paralegal 423-697-5526 423-697-2539 magan.mabe@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-178
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Holland

Lindsay

Dean, Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-105
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Warren

John

Professor, Electrical/Electronic 423-697-5536 423-697-4493 john.warren@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-148E
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Pickett

Lynda

Lead Design, Drafting 423-697-5538 423-697-4493 lynda.pickett@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-129
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (56) | C (44) | D (25) | E (6) | F (19) | G (30) | H (43) | I (2) | J (26) | K (16) | L (23) | M (56) | N (9) | O (13) | P (35) | R (31) | S (59) | T (24) | U (1) | V (5) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)