Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jones

Jimmie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jimmie.jones@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 jlwoodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Bryant

Dewayne

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 dewayne.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Harris, Ken Harris

Ken

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kenneth.harris@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Malone

Tim

Custodial Supervisor, 2nd Shift 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tim.malone@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Walker

Wendell

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 wendell.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Walker

Iris

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 iris.walker@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Stier

Doug

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 doug.stier@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wade

Mark

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 mark.wade@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (24) | K (16) | L (24) | M (56) | N (10) | O (13) | P (34) | R (31) | S (57) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)