Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214B
  • Adult Services (4750)

Southeard

Ed

Associate Professor, Business 423-697-4754 423-697-2539 ed.southeard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F70
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Prestwood

Monika

Assistant Professor, Dental Assisting 423-697-4757 423-697-2671 monika.prestwood@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2022
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ricketson, Randy Ricketson

Randy

Assistant Professor, Dept. Head, Information Technology, Networking 423-697-4759 423-697-4493 randy.ricketson@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-135
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Smith

Jacqueline

Professor, General Engineering 423-697-4761 423-697-4493 jacqueline.smith@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-159
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Largent

Michael

Associate Professor, Graphic Arts Tech. 423-697-4764 423-697-2539 michael.largent@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B109
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Squire

Kelli

Director, Health Information Management & Assistant Professor 423-697-4765 423-493-8771 kelli.squire@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Academic Division Coordinator 423-697-4766 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Associate Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bergholcs

Shelley

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 shelley.bergholcs@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (21) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (19) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)