Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Pendergraph

Laymond "Duane"

Coordinator, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5711 423-875-8447 laymond.pendergraph@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barnett

James

Associate Instructor/3rd Party Examiner, Commercial Truck Driving 423-697-5712 423-875-8447 james.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd, Hixson, TN 37343
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Flowers

Jeremy

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance/Electricity 423-697-5581 423-697-3203 jeremy.flowers@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Tuders

Jerry Lynn

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6554 jerry.tuders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jarrett

Wesley

Associate Professor, English 423-837-6156 423-697-4430 wesley.jarrett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Sanders

Andrea

Professor, English 423-837-1659 423-837-9111 andrea.sanders@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Senior Instructor, Welding 423-837-1989 423-837-6654 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Long

Jeffery

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-837-9293 423-837-6654 jeffery.long@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Everett

Angela

Professor, Mathematics 423-837-9106 angela.everett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)