Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bevans

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-5515 423-697-3203 john.bevans@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Lambertino

Sandra

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697-3104 423-697-3203 sandra.lambertino@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Rhodes

Melvin

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 melvin.rhodes@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fehr

Richard (Ricky)

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5507 423-697-3203 richard.fehr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511 / Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burgess

David

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5502 423-697-3203 david.burgess@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200 / HSC-1042
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, TCAT / VP Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200A
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Techasiriwan

Jan

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-3231 423-697-3203 jan.techasiriwan@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)