Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
McDonough, Tammy McDonough

Tammy

Coordinator, Student Support Services 423-697-2683 423-697-3245 tammy.mcdonough@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Roach

Kelli

Director, Admissions & College Registrar 423-697-2551 423-697-4709 kelli.roach@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-3165 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu S-263 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Sherpy

Rhonda

Market Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Moles

Alan

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 alan.moles@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Johnson, Renee Johnson

Renee

Senior Instructor, Massage Therapy 423-697-5585 423-697-3203 Renee.Johnson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 10
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Ross

Angela

Associate Instructor, Cosmetology 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 angela.ross@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Sims

Gibson

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5589 423-697-3203 gibson.sims@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

McIntosh

Janaria

Associate Instructor, Barbering 423-697-5579 423-697-3203 janaria.mcintosh@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-1 27
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (46) | Y (4) | Z (2)