Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Swafford

Douglas (Rick)

Associate Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-2439 423-697-3203 douglas.swafford@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT 3/Auto 186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fortune

Peggy

Administrative Assistant II 423-697-3231 423-697-3203 peggy.fortune@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bales, Linda Bales-Jewusiak

Linda

Executive Administrative Assistant V 423-697-2634 423-697-3203 linda.bales@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-15C
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Barrott, James Barrott

James

Executive Vice President, Technical College 423-697-3211 423-697-3203 jim.barrott@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-16
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Swallows

Stacy

Senior Instructor, Diesel 423-697-4778 423-697-3203 stacy.swallows@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-185
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3203 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Turnbow

Allison

Counselor, TCAT Student Services 423-697-5501 423-697-3203 marian.turnbow@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Miller

Carl

Coordinator, TCAT Dual Enrollment 423-697-3238 423-697-3203 carl.miller@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (55) | C (43) | D (24) | E (5) | F (17) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (34) | R (29) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)