Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Moss

Alyssa

Assistant Director, Fin. Aid 423-697-3224 423-697-3126 alyssa.moss@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hendrickson

Sharon

Data Coordinator 423-697-2464 423-697-3126 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Womack, Bonnie Womack

Bonnie

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4717 423-697-3126 bonnie.womack@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Valentine

Karis

Coordinator 423-697-2416 423-697-3126 karis.valentine@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Walker, Cheryl Walker

Cheryl

Coordinator 423-697-4719 423-697-3126 cheryl.walker@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Gilley

Sara

Specialist 423-697-3306 423-697-2694 sara.gilley@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Robinson

Barbara

Specialist 423-697-3301 423-697-2694 barbara.robinson@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Lee

Brittany

Specialist 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 brittany.lee@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)