Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Kennedy

Taylor

Specialist IV 423-697-2478 423-697-3260 taylor.kennedy@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Figgures

Chris

Specialist II 423-697-2498 423-697-3260 chris.figgures@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Moore

Keisha

Specialist IV 423-697-2528 423-697-3260 keisha.moore@chattanoogaState.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Goral

Chad

Student Conduct Officer 423-697-3390 423-697-2612 chad.goral@chattanoogastate.edu S-123A
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Starks

Ken

Director, Student Conduct 423-697-2482 423-697-2612 ken.starks@chattanoogastate.edu S-123B
  • Student Conduct Office (3276)

  • Student Life (2633)

Samec, Janet Samec

Janet

Specialist, Student Accounts 423-697-3157 423-697-2631 janet.samec@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Wilson, Amy Wilson

Amy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3142 423-697-2631 amy.wilson@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Thomas

Tammy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3268 423-697-2631 tammy.thomas@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Parker

Jasmine

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3376 423-697-2631 jasmine.parker@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)