Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Jenno

Scott

Assistant Director, Admissions and International Admissions Officer 423-697-2638 423-697-4709 scott.jenno@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Sherman

Kari

Specialist II, Early College 423-697-2635 423-697-4709 kari.sherman@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Jones

Catrina

Transcript Analyst 423-697-4743 423-697-4709 catrina.jones@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Brown

Kathryn

Specialist I none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Gilbreath

Shawn

Assistant Director, Records 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 shawn.gilbreath@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Collier

Katie

Technical Clerk 423-837-1327 423-837-6654 katie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu Rm. 109, 2100 Main St., Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Jordan

Amanda

Director, Student Experience 423-697-2471 amanda.jordan@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Knaff

Mary

Director 423-697-3371 423-493-8779 mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu S-118
  • Multicultural & International Services (3371)

  • Student Life (2633)

Rivers

Fonta

Specialist II 423-697-2602 423-697-3260 fonta.rivers@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)