Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Schmurr

Catherine

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2426 catherine.schmurr@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F95
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meyer

Gabriele (Bobbie)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2454 gabriele.meyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Taj

Miranda (Cagle)

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2553 miranda.cagle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F99
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Meeks

Drew

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2655 423-697-4484 russell.meeks@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Pardo, Thomas Pardo

Thomas

Computer Laboratory Technician (TCAT) 423-697-5549 423-697-4484 thomas.pardo@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M51
  • Technology Division (5720)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Thompson, Art Thompson

Art

Degree Works/Digication Administrator 423-697-5523 423-697-2446 art.thompson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R-10
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Goins

Annika

annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Collegiate High (4492)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)