Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Wood

Angie

Professor, Geography & Interim Director, Global Scholars 423-697-2699 423-697-2467 angie.wood@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-132A
  • Global Scholars Honors (2585)

  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Woodley

Johnny

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 johnny.woodley@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Wooten

Larry (James)

Security 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 james.wooten@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Campus Police (4467)

  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Wyatt

Stephen

Director, Community Standards & Title IX Coordinator 423-697-3276 stephen.wyatt@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Organizational Culture and Engagement (3220)

Yantis

Jane

Associate Professor, Biology 423-697-2564 jane.yantis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F85
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Yates

Kelli

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 kelli.yates@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-H
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

York

Marygrace

Associate Instructor/Clinical Coordinator Surgical Tech. 423-493-8813 423-493-8771 marygrace.york@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2039
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

York

Dusty

Associate Professor, Nuclear Medicine 423-697-3335 423-697-3324 dusty.york@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-128
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Zhang, Jianfeng Zhang

Jianfeng

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2404 jianfeng.zhang@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F96
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Zink

Daniel

Assistant Professor & Director, Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt. 423-697-4482 423-697-2539 daniel.zink@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-220
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)